Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Contact Service

Call 866-730-3263 to Schedule Your Service Appointment

Dennis Williams

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3797
Email: DWilliams@abahn.com

Erica Escalante

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3754
Email: EEscalante@abahn.com

Jesus De La Rosa

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3751
Email: JDeLaRosa@abahn.com

Victor Sanchez

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3727
Email: VSanchez@abahn.com

Kenneth Erasmus

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3760
Email: KErasmus@abahn.com

Zack Healy

Volkswagen Service Advisor
Direct Line: 817-390-3773
Email: ZHealy@abahn.com

Savannah Reiter

Volkswagen Loan Car Coordinatior
Direct Line: 817-390-3359
Email: SReiter@abahn.com

Joe Miller

Volkswagen Service Manager
Direct Line (call or text!): 817-390-3755
Email: JMiller@abahn.com

Robert Strickland

Volkswagen Service Director
Direct Line (call or text!): 817-390-3300
Email: RStrickland@abahn.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Me

Welcome to Autobahn Volkswagen Fort Worth

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Autobahn Volkswagen Fort Worth

2810 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Sales: 844-711-0192
Service: 844-882-1598
Parts: 844-882-1192

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold