Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jesus does an excellent job. He appears HONEST in a world today that is without TRUST.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2022

The absolute best dealership and sales team I have ever dealt with.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2021

Vinson Garcia !!! Was beyond amazing, he explain everything so well , he help set everything up in the car 🚗

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 11, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Dec 8, 2021

They were quick, efficient. Pricing was good for what was done. Be ready to wait for parts and for a complimentary car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Jesus is exceptional! And the new Tanya (?) at the desk for check-out is an outstanding addition to your staff -- great customer relations! I appreciate you...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 4, 2021

Our VWs have always been well taken care of by the service department. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional service reps guide you through each and every step.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The service department has always provided excellent customer service when I bring my vehicle in for repairs.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

My service guy ken was great and had all the answers I needed. So far the car is running good.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 18, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently bought a car here. I did alot of research 8nto the cat ahead of time and already knew what I was looking for. They were respectful of that fact and didn't push alot of things onto me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service. Great salesman who knew what he was talking about, no pressure. Amazing experience

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Josh Bowen was awesome. The purchasing experience was excellent. Will definitely buy from him again

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 5, 2021

Service at it's best.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Service was handled timely and efficiently as usual. Waiting area is very comfortable and snacks are certainly appreciated.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 26, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 22, 2021

It was easy and efficient.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 22, 2021

Oscar was great to work with and made the buying process smooth and flawless. He was a genuine and professional salesman. Really enjoyed working with him.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Just purchased my 6th or 7th vehicle from Autobahn. A 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport is my newest addition and I’m loving it. I worked with Vinson and he gave me 5 star service! He’s friendly and very knowledgeable. Frain did a great job with the financial check out. Autobahn is a true Fort Worth tradition.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Mike and Frain were very helpful I did everything online walked in signed my paperwork and moved on

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 17, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 16, 2021

Just an amazing experience, 5 stars+. This dealership has a high level of integrity. They delivered on everything promised. Both our sales rep Matt and finance manager Frain went above and beyond. If I could give you more stars I would.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 11, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jesus was excellent

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2021

From the moment you get there the people are helpful and friendly. If you are having service, as I was, there is a nice waiting area with nothing lacking. The cars in the showroom are beautiful. The service is scheduled and done in the time frame given and the shuttle service is very helpful with friendly and safe drivers. Overall a top notch experience that makes me want to go back.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 19, 2021

Vinson was honest and provided a no pressure buying experience. He did not play any games and I received an excellent deal on my new car. This was the best car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend Vinson and this dealership. They truly care about their customers and they clearly value repeat business.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've always had an excellent experience at Autobahn Volkswagen. Everyone of the Service Advisors I have dealt with have provided excellent service. All recommended work has been done expertly and professionally. My Service Advisor Zachary was very attentive to my needs and took care of me in a professional and courteous manner.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 31, 2021

Overall good car purchasing experience!! We basically knew the vehicle we wanted coming in so the sales process was straight forward, but the normally long grueling financing process was anything but. Jason in financing took care of our needs monthly price wise and made sure we could still afford all of the additional coverages and warranties, which are very important when leasing a car!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We purchased our 2021 VW Atlas here from Oscar and it was the best car buying experience we’ve had! Oscar is amazing. He is kind and responsive and a joy to work with! He personally drove our car 30 min each way to make sure it would fit in our garage before buying. And then still personally comes to drive the car through the VW car wash for us so we don’t have to wait. We would highly recommend Oscar and this dealership!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 14, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have to say, that every time I have needed help with my car here at Autobahn Volkswagen, the staff has been unbelievable! I am so impressed with them. Thank you! While waiting for my car to be maintained, I would watch them treat other customers with the best customer service as well. Y’all rock!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 30, 2021

Autobahn Volkswagen is my go to place for all of my service needs for my 2015 VW Gti. Highly recommend this Volkswagen location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Oscar worked to make the process of buying my lease GLI as easy as possible including getting my state inspection done prior to the signing of my loan papers! He also placed my new paper license plates and on my car and volunteered to install the new permanent plates when they came in! Great customer service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Personnel are professional, courteous & attentive. The waiting room is comfortable, inviting & relaxing. The service quality is top notch. The personnel, environment and service quality make the sting of the cost of repair bearable.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 6, 2021

Pretty nice, like any other big dealership. They do have several Televisions showing a variety of stations. That could help with the waiting around. No one came and asked if I needed help, I had to find someone and ask. I also couldn't find the parts department. It wasn't labeled on the outside of the dealership so I had to do some driving around and then ask once i just picked a door to enter.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Job done right. Took care of all I ask for plus some.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jun 29, 2021

My husband is in the car business and takes car buying very seriously. Oscar made this transaction very easy and efficient. We purchased this vehicle for our daughter, and he took the time to explain all of the features to her directly, which was awesome! Highly recommend this dealership and Oscar!! (Not to mention we got a full tank of gas!)

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Oscar Jason and Steve were awesome They made it happen for my daughter Kudos to Autobahn Vw

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always excellent service and great customer service at this location

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My battery was near dead and I was worked in after I called and got a new battery and my car back at the end of the day! Great work! Don't remember my password so no review!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2021

Julio was amazing today! We went in to test drive a Tiguan and within 3 hours we were singing papers and driving off the show room floor. He even got a big red bow for me to take pictures with! I cannot recommend him more! Awesome service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2021

I went to VW not expecting to get a car that same day but ended up with one because Julio was so helpful and made the process so easy! If you’re looking for a Volkswagen, this is the place to go! They’re not pushy but are there to help when you need and make the car buying process enjoyable!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 6, 2021

Julio was extremely helpful and made our experience so easy and pleasant. He even drove all the way from Fort Worth to little ole Buffalo Gap, Texas to finish the deal on my new Jetta! Thanks!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 23, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 18, 2021

Recently bought a VW Atlas Cross Sport with this dealer and my experience was the best. Julio Echavarria is the sales agent that help me out making the transaction run smooth. I initially contacted them since my local dealer was not helpful at all, and within one day I was approved with the best deals VW had to offer. Julio took charge of everything and I just flew in during the weekend to pick up my new car. He picked me up at the airport and gave me the best customer service, once at the dealer I was out in ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 13, 2021

Great place for buying cars

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 11, 2021

If you're in the market for a VW, this is the place to go. Friendly, not pushy, and they worked well with what we wanted to put down and got our payments where we wanted them. This is our first VW and I hope it goes well. Either way I would recommend them for your new or used car shopping!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 9, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 7, 2021

After 2 days of shopping, I finally found a great/transparent dealership. 10/10 experience. Julio Echavaria was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Super excited about my new Jetta and would 10/10 recommend Julio and Autobahn FW.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Always able to get in when it's convenient for me. Work is done correctly the first time. Jesus always keeps me updated and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 29, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I purchased my 2012 VW Beetle new from Autobahn and have had it serviced several times during my years of ownership. My experiences have always been extremely satisfactory. The staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks for your prompt response to my needs in connection with my vehicle.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience with the VW Autobahn team, from Julio and Oscar in sales to Jason in finance. Julio was incredibly patient and a great communicator. We knew the exact Atlas we wanted, and they made it happen in our tight timeline. They made the stressful car buying process simple and relaxed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 31, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Mar 28, 2021
Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car! Vinson was our salesman and he did an excellent job finding the car we wanted. He was very friendly and personable. I will definitely be coming back here for my next Volkswagen!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 11, 2021

I ALWAYS recommend Autobahn VW. I could not ask for better service from a dealership. Julio is especially great. He went over and beyond to get me the best deal possible.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is the VW dealership I take my Jetta to for all oil changes, issues, etc. I just took it in for a state inspection and left with my car being completely cleaned - not just a run through the car wash but clean floor mats! Thank you for making my day! Exceeded my expectations for just a state inspection and reminded me why this VW dealership is my top pick!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2021

Friendly

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

What a great experience with Oscar and Lindsey. She was on top of communication and Oscar executed the deal flawlessly. Great service, car, and facility.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

Friendly

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

It was a state inspection so I guess it was the BEST state inspection EVER. So with this line here, that makes twenty five words.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Fast service. Friendly staff. Snacks and drinks. We have a 20 year history with Autobahn Fort Worth and will always go back. You do need a recycling bin for the soda cans.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 10, 2021

Always a great experience!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Third time buying a car at Autobahn VW. Great dealership with friendly employees. Easy and stress free process with no pressure. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have been a customer here since 2015 and have never had the treatment and excellent customer service that I have received by Jeffrey Brown. He has a customer for life, as does Autobahn VW. I highly recommend going to visit Jeffrey. He will fix you up!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 25, 2021

Always efficient

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

After an oil change and drive belt replacement, my 2016 Golf Sportwagen (70,000+ miles and counting) runs better than it did when it was new. That's what I call 'service.' Cool!

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Wow! We are so excited about our new Atlas Cross Sport! Huge s/o to Kathy and Jason, the team was amazing and the process was SO quick! They prepared our credit ap and paperwork ahead of time which made things so nice and easy. Y’all rock, thank you for the amazing customer service! Also LOVE the car, it drives like a dream, and it’s just beautiful!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very happy with my lease and the service provided. Thank you Jeffrey Brown for an excellent service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021

Autobahn worked relentlessly to get us the car and the payment we wanted. Lindsay and Oscar were amazing.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

As usual, a GREAT experience! Was able to "show up" with nail in my tire and get right in for service with NO questions. Didn't mind the wait. was able to get caught up on some good reading. Didn't even know the passage of time. No really a long wait at all. Happy, Happy! ( =

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service advisor Zachary was very cordial and professional. The service department is always clean and organized. The dealer provided a loaner car during the service visit.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 5, 2021

We love VW Autobahn! They have always taken care of us and treated us like family. We have purchased 4 cars from them. Our salesman Jeffrey was personable and a straight shooter. He kept our wants in mind. My wife and I were so pleased that we leased two vehicles in two days!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Lindsey and Michael were great to work with- the whole process was great! I would definitely go back to this dealership! Everyone was very friendly!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 2, 2021

Overall exceptional experience from the moment we walked in. My wife and I went in to Autobahn VW to inquire about possibly leasing a 2021 VW Tiguan (1st time leasing). Vinson Garcia was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan as well as all the other floor models. We even got talking about the old school VW Beetles and Buses. After taking the Tiguan out for a test drive we fell in love with it. We met with Finance Manager Jason Bryant. He was able to keep us within our monthly budget. Since this was our first lease we had a lot of ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming employees, with great customer service on very well built and long lasting vehicles. I love my CC and hope to upgrade to the Arteon in the future!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 29, 2020

This place is like home...wonderful service and attention! Oscar was very helpful with our leases. Highly recommend👍🏻

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Paige, Bree and Jesus Kudos to you all!! Thanks as always for everything. Another great service experience! Thanks also to the guy who helped get the loaner car out of the tight spot in the service drive. Much appreciated sir.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 20, 2020

Took car in for standard service and I really like the service advisors and check out folks. Very nice and the dealership is nice enough to hangout in and wait for things to get done.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

I love this place the people are so nice and work with you and Vinson is the best, he knew ever detail about the diffrent vehicles like the volkswagen guru

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great job!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 16, 2020

Autobahn VW has serviced my vehicles for almost a decade. There is not another service organization that can compare in my opinion. They are courteous, efficient and professional. Whatever my automotive situation they make it a priority. My car has always been repaired correctly and is cleaned inside and out upon returning it to me. That is Customer Service Excellence! Thank you Autobahn VW and a special shout out to Kenneth. He was super. Sue Piel

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Jesus was great - wonderful rep in Service. (Tire check service). He keeps you informed, shares options and provides excellent service. I am always happy when he is assigned to my vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Good service. Quick servicing and clear and concise telephone support by service advisor. One point to note, I found some rubbish (hair net and some ziplock bags) on the front passenger seat after I picked up the car. Should pay more attention to such things especially in a pandemic.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Love all the improvement s on vw since 5 yrs ago. I went toward volvo for 5 years, now back to vw because I get More room More class w a sporty look Still spending under 40,000

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 11, 2020

I had a great experience here at Volkswagen of Fort Worth. They went over and beyond on getting me to my new 2020 Jetta all the way down to the payments and who the lender was. Ryan my sales guy shout out to you for your hard work thank you very much for listening to me and answering all the questions I had. I will for sure be coming back for my next Jetta love the car. Their professional over here no haggle no harassing like I have seen in many other dealer ships keep up the good work.

Read More


Leave Us A Review