Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is the VW dealership I take my Jetta to for all oil changes, issues, etc. I just took it in for a state inspection and left with my car being completely cleaned - not just a run through the car wash but clean floor mats! Thank you for making my day! Exceeded my expectations for just a state inspection and reminded me why this VW dealership is my top pick!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2021

Friendly

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

What a great experience with Oscar and Lindsey. She was on top of communication and Oscar executed the deal flawlessly. Great service, car, and facility.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

Friendly

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

It was a state inspection so I guess it was the BEST state inspection EVER. So with this line here, that makes twenty five words.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Fast service. Friendly staff. Snacks and drinks. We have a 20 year history with Autobahn Fort Worth and will always go back. You do need a recycling bin for the soda cans.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 10, 2021

Always a great experience!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Third time buying a car at Autobahn VW. Great dealership with friendly employees. Easy and stress free process with no pressure. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have been a customer here since 2015 and have never had the treatment and excellent customer service that I have received by Jeffrey Brown. He has a customer for life, as does Autobahn VW. I highly recommend going to visit Jeffrey. He will fix you up!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 25, 2021

Always efficient

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

After an oil change and drive belt replacement, my 2016 Golf Sportwagen (70,000+ miles and counting) runs better than it did when it was new. That's what I call 'service.' Cool!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very happy with my lease and the service provided. Thank you Jeffrey Brown for an excellent service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021

Autobahn worked relentlessly to get us the car and the payment we wanted. Lindsay and Oscar were amazing.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

As usual, a GREAT experience! Was able to "show up" with nail in my tire and get right in for service with NO questions. Didn't mind the wait. was able to get caught up on some good reading. Didn't even know the passage of time. No really a long wait at all. Happy, Happy! ( =

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service advisor Zachary was very cordial and professional. The service department is always clean and organized. The dealer provided a loaner car during the service visit.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 5, 2021

We love VW Autobahn! They have always taken care of us and treated us like family. We have purchased 4 cars from them. Our salesman Jeffrey was personable and a straight shooter. He kept our wants in mind. My wife and I were so pleased that we leased two vehicles in two days!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Lindsey and Michael were great to work with- the whole process was great! I would definitely go back to this dealership! Everyone was very friendly!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 2, 2021

Overall exceptional experience from the moment we walked in. My wife and I went in to Autobahn VW to inquire about possibly leasing a 2021 VW Tiguan (1st time leasing). Vinson Garcia was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan as well as all the other floor models. We even got talking about the old school VW Beetles and Buses. After taking the Tiguan out for a test drive we fell in love with it. We met with Finance Manager Jason Bryant. He was able to keep us within our monthly budget. Since this was our first lease we had a lot of ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming employees, with great customer service on very well built and long lasting vehicles. I love my CC and hope to upgrade to the Arteon in the future!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 29, 2020

This place is like home...wonderful service and attention! Oscar was very helpful with our leases. Highly recommend👍🏻

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Paige, Bree and Jesus Kudos to you all!! Thanks as always for everything. Another great service experience! Thanks also to the guy who helped get the loaner car out of the tight spot in the service drive. Much appreciated sir.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 20, 2020

Took car in for standard service and I really like the service advisors and check out folks. Very nice and the dealership is nice enough to hangout in and wait for things to get done.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

I love this place the people are so nice and work with you and Vinson is the best, he knew ever detail about the diffrent vehicles like the volkswagen guru

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great job!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 16, 2020

Autobahn VW has serviced my vehicles for almost a decade. There is not another service organization that can compare in my opinion. They are courteous, efficient and professional. Whatever my automotive situation they make it a priority. My car has always been repaired correctly and is cleaned inside and out upon returning it to me. That is Customer Service Excellence! Thank you Autobahn VW and a special shout out to Kenneth. He was super. Sue Piel

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Jesus was great - wonderful rep in Service. (Tire check service). He keeps you informed, shares options and provides excellent service. I am always happy when he is assigned to my vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Good service. Quick servicing and clear and concise telephone support by service advisor. One point to note, I found some rubbish (hair net and some ziplock bags) on the front passenger seat after I picked up the car. Should pay more attention to such things especially in a pandemic.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Love all the improvement s on vw since 5 yrs ago. I went toward volvo for 5 years, now back to vw because I get More room More class w a sporty look Still spending under 40,000

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 11, 2020

I had a great experience here at Volkswagen of Fort Worth. They went over and beyond on getting me to my new 2020 Jetta all the way down to the payments and who the lender was. Ryan my sales guy shout out to you for your hard work thank you very much for listening to me and answering all the questions I had. I will for sure be coming back for my next Jetta love the car. Their professional over here no haggle no harassing like I have seen in many other dealer ships keep up the good work.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Dec 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

We worked with Jerry Christensen to purchase an Atlas. It was a very pleasant experience just like our last purchase with him. He is so professional, not pushy, understanding and knowledgable. We will be back again with Jerry for our next purchase.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2020

Although I had to drop a grip of $$$ they always treat the customers great.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 29, 2020

(Translated by Google) He is a diller that offers a variety of cars and Vincent is an excellent salesman, with a lot of charisma and patience. (Original) Es un diller que ofrece variedad de autos y Vincent es un excelente vendedor, con mucha carisma y paciencia .

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 27, 2020

The staff was easy to work w/ and not pushy. Great experience getting my Golf Sport Wagon serviced 🙂

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2020

My first visit to this dealership was a pleasant one. Jesus met me in the service department. He was quick, helpful and cooperative. Have been going to this dealership for the past 3 years and still working with Jesus! He's one of the best service advisors I've worked with to date. His customer service is exceptional and he's honest! Kudos to him.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

In and outgoing the dealership in a respectable amount of time, vehicle washed and ready to go. Clean office and quite place to work while waiting

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Wonderful experience and a great car at a great price. I'd been to other dealerships and been disappointed with the sales persons, their knowledge of their products, and their helpfulness in determining what options would best suite my needs. Oscar from Autobahn was everything you'd want in someone guiding you on the best car for you. I highly recommend this bunch. They're great!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My experience with Autobahn was exceptional. Our sales rep went out of her way to make sure we got the car we really wanted even if it meant getting one from another dealership. The pick up was just as easy. All of the paperwork was ready and the entire team made me feel like they appreciated our business.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jesus was very professional, informative, and accommodating. This is an excellent dealership and I am a repeat customer because of that. They even let me use one of their office spaces for a work-related Zoom meeting I need to take while I was waiting.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I was in yesterday for the emissions recall 24GB. The estimated time was an hour and the work was completed on time. Even though it was rainy, they took the time to thoroughly wash and vacuum. Very satisfied.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 28, 2020

I received fantastic service from Lindsey at Autobahn! She helped get me get the exact car I wanted at a competitor's price and did it all within 24 hrs. Her honest communication and hard work won me over as an Autobahn buyer. When we arrived to sign the paperwork, Kathy was there to assist and did a great job at getting us in and out as quickly as possible. She and Jason in finance worked really well together to help get everything done in the hour and a half we had to finalize everything. Those three gave us impeccable service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Jesus Delarosa was able to fix my problem with out an appointment even though they were booked up for appointments. They always are very accommodating anytime I go in for service

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 26, 2020

Excellent and fast service. I want to shout out Dario for his excellent customer service!!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 23, 2020

Happy Birthday to me

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Routine oil change and state inspection. Came over to advise what needed to be done and suggested maintenance. Very Helpful and friendly. Always kept me in the loop

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 12, 2020

Always grateful for amazing service in a timely manner!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Precise detail on the transaction and friendly service. Pricing was excellent and all conditions were met in a timely fashion. Kathy was a pleasure to work with.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

The service visit was very friendly and fast. I particularly enjoyed interacting with the customer service advisor Jesus who greeted me warmly at my arrival to the service department and made sure all of my concerns were addressed during the scheduled service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 10, 2020

The service was really great, on time, I wait in the dealership and the place is safe and conformable.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

We had a very smooth and speedy check.. Repair was done that day. It was nice to have a loaner car till ours was fixed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Sep 18, 2020

Excellent service for my 11year old Jetta. Polite and expedient. I waited for repair and it was done in less than 2 hours, just as estimated. Price was fair and reasonable. Fast, friendly and efficient. It pays to keep your vehicle serviced and Autobahn does great job. Been going here for about 5 years for all my VW needs.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Love Autobahn! Lindsey & Alex were great to work with & the whole team made it easy & convenient to buy a car. I’m a loyal customer to Autobahn!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2020

What an amazing experience!! Joey helped us find the perfect vehicle for not only my husband and I, but for our dog and growing family. Thankful for the time they spent with us finding the right car. Highly recommend coming by, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2020

Lindsay and Joey at Autobahn VW were beyond fantastic!! I went in to look into a new vehicle, (slightly apprehensive) and they took the time to answer all my questions in detail. They made sure that I was comfortable, and did Not in anyway try to pressure me into anything at all. I would highly recommended these two at Autobahn VW. Great doing business with them.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 14, 2020

I have purchased three vehicles from VW Autobahn. Service is always excellent!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Working with Victor is always a delight and enjoyable experience. Autobahn only seems to hire super customer service techs who provide great service over the past 19 years. I recommend Autobahn VW all the time because the work is guaranteed.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Had very pleasant experience. Kathy was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We came in for test drive and came away with a new car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Bobby Howard was amazing. My wife and I have purchased several cars from him over the years and he has always gone above and beyond to ensure that we had a great experience. He drove to Abilene to pick up the vehicle I wanted from a different dealer after the original car I was looking at was sold. Bobby made sure I was happy and made sure the car I received was just like the one that was sold. Going through the paperwork was painless and I felt like everyone there cared and wanted to make sure we had a ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Jesus did a great job in my car. Very professional. Great communication from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and keep going back for service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My air conditioner now works. I am adding this sentence to get the 25 word minimum accomplished. It took one more sentence to accomplish this.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 27, 2020

On our way to a doctor's appointment, our check engine light suddenly popped on. Immediately after the visit, we drove straight to Autobahn, although we had no appointment, and it was late afternoon, the friendly service advisor said they would get it repaired. A short time later, my car was repaired, problem explained, washed, and all handled under warranty. Such service is rare in today's world!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 22, 2020

What a wonderful experience for us! The team made the dreaded car buying process so simple and seamless. They are very knowledgeable and eager to help. I want to say thank you to Zackary Skeeters for helping with every little detail to finish the process. If you are looking for an effortless car buying experience stop by Autobahn Fort Worth you won’t be disappointed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 22, 2020

I've owned a VW for over 20 years. Change models whether lease or buy. It is always an great experience. I was visiting my family. My check tire pressure light and change battery in key came on. I stopped in and explained my issue. They were happy to assist and did it quickly. Will return if need to very nice establishment.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

As always, a GREAT visit!! I am pleased in every way. Top notch service. Wait time as promised or better. Car cleaned inside and out. Love the Coffee machine!! Love the snack dispensers! Great touch, good selection ! One suggestion; Please make the beverage fridge colder. Beverages would be better more chilled esp the the water. Thanks

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Drive 60 miles just to bring my 07 Beetle to the Autobaun and Jesus Delarosa. No where else will ever be better! I trust Jesus in the service department and that goes a long way when you have an older car!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Car was taken in for a blow out and cupping issues. Dropped car off and had back the next day, Jesus handled the service call very well.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jul 25, 2020

Awesome! Ms Katy is an amaizing person. Experience, knowledge. I really recommend VW Autobahn

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jul 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jul 2, 2020

Mike and Kathy over in the sales department are absolute stars. They provided me with a no-pressure, no-salesman-gimmicks buying experience. They were patient and informative through emails, texts, and calls before I even stepped foot in their showroom. Once I was there, Kathy was patient and helpful and was able to get me into the perfect car for the perfect price. (which happened to be a car from Houston that they transported up for me). I cannot say enough great things about this group. This was the best buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great service!!..,,,little slow, but no problem. Mechanic’s need their time in getting it right first time. Also like our VW service advisor, Jesus De La Rosa.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 1, 2020

We came in on Saturday to have our car serviced just needed ama switch replaced from a recall and came home with a new Passat because they were able to make an excellent deal for our Jetta. WeaWe always satisfied with the level of service that we receive and just always feel like people are being very attentive and taking care of us.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Great salesperson( Cathy) Really helpful and answered all questions. we ended up buying two new cars! Great experience, and very stress free. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Oscar was wonderful at making the entire car buying process easy and satisfying. He also was really good at talking me through the vehicle. Rober Hicks took care of the paperwork in record time, and explained everything very well. Overall great experience.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Atlas ECM recall was handled smoothly and with no delays. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable and free refreshments were appreciated.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jun 19, 2020

Autobahn always provide exemplary customer service! I've been a loyal customer for over 15 years!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Its an excellent dealership to shop for cars and the employees are nice to deal with. I recommend this dealership to my friends and family as well.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

as ALWAYS, OUTSTANDING SERVICE! EVERYONE is courteous, eager to help, and informed. Management should be pleased with this group! Refreshments ARE a bonus, and are appreciated.

Read More


Leave Us A Review