Customer Testimonials in Fort Worth TX

Google logo
 
Google Feb 16, 2024

Just picked up my 2019 Tiguan from the service department for a battery change and had a great experience! Zach was my Service Advisor for the second time and he was incredibly helpful, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. He promptly greeted me upon arrival and set me up with an Lyft ride home and back to the dealership to pick the car up once it was done. They even ran my car through the wash so it was cleaned up when I can to pick it up. Would highly recommend this dealerships service department and be sure to ask for Zach V.!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 10, 2024

Ricky F. is great! He's knowledgable and helped me get my oil change quickly and efficiently. He had my car waiting for me right at the exit when I got back.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very nice place. Bao was a great salesperson, he was informative and explained everything well. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen with no pressure.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2024

Bought a pre owned Mercedes from Autobahn VW, not only was the vehicle priced more competitively than any in the entire state but my saleswoman, Karissa, best I think I’ve ever dealt with. She understood all my wants and needs and ensured that everything went as smoothly as possible during the purchasing process. I drove 3 hours from Austin to get the vehicle and the biggest driving factor was Karissa. Her professionalism was unmatched and she was very prompt in answering all the questions I had. The dealership wouldn’t accept drafting instructions from my institution but Karissa and finance ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 2, 2024

My first time buying a car from VW ... walking in I got greeted by Mr Bao. He is polite, friendly and knowledgeable... He understood my situation and work hard to accommodate me and my needs... Not and easy thing to put him through but unlike others... He didn't gave up on me and was patient enough to wait for me to gather all the necessary paperwork. So far my experience with VW has been excellent 💯👍 please go check them out. You will not be disappointed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with a long distance purchase of a truck from this dealership. The sales associate Breanna Cottin was very knowledgeable and extremely helful in the process and i recommend her to anyone who wants the very best service. They gave me a great price and shipped the vehicle directly to me from Texas to North Carolina with zero issues. I would buy from them again!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2023

We bought a 2024 Cross Sport and Bree went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. She also made the process so quick and easy!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2023

Bree is amazing, we had talked about getting a second I.D 4 because we love our Pro S Plus and today while picking up our plates with no intent on getting one she showed us what they had and gave us an offer we couldn't refuse. We will be back for Bree with any friends and family that even hint at needing a new car.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2023

Bought a 22 VW Atlas 2 months ago with the help from Bree C. She was a delight to work with and made the process quick and easy. She was very knowledgeable and the sales manager who had to fill in for finance was very nice and accommodating to me and my young kids. Definitely recommend seeing Bree at Autobahn VW of Fort Worth

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2023

I was looking for a cheap payment for my first car, Bree my sales lady help me find the perfect car in my price range. I got in a brand new 2023 Jetta for less then what I was even looking to pay. Go see her if you are looking for the best deal! She listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the car of my dreams.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 30, 2023

Looking into trading my vehicle and spoke with Bree about my options! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 30, 2023

Bree was amazing to work with!! She got me out of a car I had that I was extremely upside down on, & keep me at the same payment I was making. Now I have a brand NEW car!!! Definitely recommend autobahn to anyone who’s looking for the best deal.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 29, 2023

Taylor & Jaylen made my car shopping so easy. They went above & beyond and gave me exactly what I wanted. I love my car. Thankful for them(:

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 14, 2023

Dropped off our car for routine maintenance. The service staff are so helpful and polite. And the mechanics are all trained. We trust them to handle all our service needs.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 13, 2023

Bree C. was extremely helpful & professional - so easy to work with. I highly recommend

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 13, 2023

Service Advisor, Brianna P., was amazing! She took the time to explain things to me in a way that was easy to understand. At the end, she went above and beyond to help with an issue that I thought couldn't be fixed. (Thank You Brianna!)

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great service and purchasing experience! Go see Bree, she was a pleasure to work with! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 2, 2023

Helpful sales people

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 29, 2023

Parts department friendly

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great place to buy a car

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 18, 2023

I have worked with Taylor Jones and had the best experience. Taylor is very professional, loves her job, and does it well. She will work with you on any deal and knows just how to get you taken care of in no time at all. Go see Taylor Jones at Volkswagen Autobahn for all your car needs. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 18, 2023

Just leased a 2024 Cross Sport SE and I LOVE it! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Caden! He is wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to make everything work for us. Thanks again, Caden for all of your hard work!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2023

I had a horrible experience in purchasing my last vehicle from a dealership in Arlington. The salesman was new & never went to bat for me and once I got into the finance part of the deal they were super pushy about adding things to my contract. Jalen at Volkswagen was very personable and made me feel comfortable in the car buying experience. Taylor the Finance Manager did not disappoint. She was the icing on the cake. She was very straight to the point and understood my financial goals in sealing the deal. Just like the girl next door, she ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2023

I just recently bought a Volkswagen Atlas and I will recommend this car to ANYONE that listens. It's the most amazing car. I feel so safe and luxe in it and I just want to keep it forever. I had the best time working with Jaylen in Sales and Taylor in the Finance Department. They made the buying process for a first time buyer so stress-free and seamless. I will 100% be coming here again for my next car.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2023

My fiancé purchased a Volkswagen Atlas from here about a month ago from Jaylen. I was really dreading the whole process but thanks to him and the finance manager, Taylor, the whole thing was a breeze and we really felt like we understood the whole finance process because of her. I would 1000% buy another car from here as long as I’m working with Jaylen and Taylor.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2023

We had the absolute BEST experience purchasing our 2021 Kia Telluride! The dealership experience is usually always such a hassle especially with the long hours of negotiating but Taylor the Finance Manager completely changed our minds about walking into a dealership period! Her attention to detail in explaining exactly what we were getting into left no questions on the table. The transition was smooth and Taylor was such a pleasure to do business with! We will absolutely be back to purchase our next vehicle!!! Every finance office should have a Taylor!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2023

I visited this dealership with my boyfriend who was purchasing a new vehicle. Taylor, the finance manager, went above and beyond to help with financing and walk us through the process. She is very professional, experienced, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2023

The Finance Manager, Taylor provides excellent customer service. Go find out for yourself! You will not be disappointed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2023

The finance Manager Taylor really made going through finance a smooth and easy transition. I’ve always dreaded finance but she changed my mindset of hating the finance office. She was amazing and helped out tremendously!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2023

The finance manager Taylor was so sweet, fast, and efficient. She got me out of there in no time. Highly recommend purchasing here!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 7, 2023

This place is the best place to buy your new or used vehicle! I bought a used car here a few days ago. Greg Chandler helped me with everything and I couldn’t have asked for better service. All around great guy and wastes no time! My check engine light came on the 2nd day I owned the car. Walter and Kenneth serviced the vehicle free of charge even though it wasn’t Certified Pre-Owned. No other dealership would do that. They also provided me with a loaner car in the mean time. They truly went above and beyond. If ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great place to get your Vw parts

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 31, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Oct 28, 2023

Thank you so much Ricky. For doing a great customer service. This morning we had our check at Conroe dealership and it was failure how come they said its all ok and after few hours of travel we had thos notification about oil. So means to say they have not done their job well. Kodus to this deleqrship branch AUTOBAHN branch! Now our mind at peace on our way back to Denver. Keep it up and Customer Service Rep like you should deserve a Recognition.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 20, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Oct 19, 2023

I just bought a 2024 Cross Sport and let me tell you, it was the easiest and most smooth car buying experience I’ve had!! If you’re in the market, go see Caden, he’ll take excellent care of you and do whatever he can to make sure you drive off in your new car!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 25, 2023

Michael Santiago, the parts advisor, is so courteous and professional.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2023

Michael Santiago, the parts advisor on Volkswagen is so courteous and professional. I am an an auto dealer and always Autobahn Fort Worth is my first choice due to the exceptional service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 21, 2023

Really good people

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 7, 2023

Fast and easy process! Very friendly staff and will work to meet your needs on getting a new car. I had Marshall help me out and he was great. Best car experience I’ve ever had!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 6, 2023

Ask for Zach in the service department he’s the best !!!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 31, 2023

Our service advisor, Zach, is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 29, 2023

I just want to say thank you to Zach for being so patient and honest with me through the whole process of trying to fix some things I had going on with my VW Beetle convertible. He went above and beyond and helped install something that I was afraid I may break. I plan to return for now on when I need an oil change or other repair. Thank you again.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 24, 2023

Brought the Passat in to have the A/C fixed they had it about 2 working days great job and as usual they always return your vehicle spotless and vacuumed, it cost more than i wanted to spend but the wife was not going to be riding around in a HOT CAR

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 8, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2023

Vinson was great! He took the time to actually listen to what I was looking for and found me exactly what I wanted! 10/10 would recommend 😊

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2023

I wanted to take a moment to express what a positive experience I had purchasing a vehicle at Autobahn Volkswagen. I have had so many past negative car buying experiences, that I often avoided going into dealerships in anyway possible. It wasn't until my husband and I spoke with, Bao Nguyen, Volkswagen Sales Representative, when all that changed. Bao is direct, responsive, thorough, and always goes above and beyond to help. His excellent customer service have resulted in me purchasing 3 VW's from Autobahn Motorcar Group in the last year. I plan on referring more clientele to you also ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 23, 2023

As a rich billionare gentleman from compton in california I was pleasantly supprised about how expensive these volkswagens are but since i am independently wealthy and own a succsesful buisness I still have to pay of the bills like a gentleman but still it was worth it gas is expensive though!!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 17, 2023

Ricky was a really great service technician. Very communicative and explained everything that was wrong with my car! I did end getting my vehicle serviced elsewhere because the rates were very high, but I would definitely come back for my regular scheduled oil changes.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 9, 2023

good service nice people, nice easy check in and out.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 7, 2023

Ricky and Kenneth have serviced my vw & provide great communication. I appreciate them servicing what my car actually needs unlike other dealerships. I’ll continue to visit this location!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 24, 2023

Scheduled a SAME-DAY appointment and had an exceptional experience. I was lucky enough to get Ricky in Service. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. My car was ready to go early the next morning and a friendly young lady checked me out at the register. Great Customer Service all around!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 5, 2023
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Zach took care of me this time and he was amazing! I always bring my car here and they always do a great job and are great at making you feel at home. Thank you so much for all you do!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Brianna was great and kept me informed as they were checking my car. She clearly explained the results to me and what my options were. I waited for my car and the waiting room was neat, clean, and comfortable. It was a positive experience and I will continue to be an Autobahn customer.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 28, 2023

Brandon Ramirez went above and beyond from my very first interaction with him. He worked especially hard to find me the exact car I wanted and persisted in order to get me the best deal possible. He's a truly great asset to the Autobahn team!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Kenneth always listens to concerns, confirms his understanding, communicates throughout the process, and delivers exemplary customer service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Kenneth kept me informed of vehicle status. Other staff members were courteous and polite. Excellent service provided.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Got my car in quickly for service. Professional and courteous. Price matched a set of tires. Great experience.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Best dealership I've ever been to for service. I never feel like they're trying to rip me off or lie to me, like all other dealerships I've dealt with have. I will continue to go to Autobahn, as long as they keep having the fantastic service for their customers.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 16, 2023

My husband and I each have purchased vehicles here and continue to service them there. Great attention to detail and love their honesty!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 16, 2023

The absolute best and greatest crew.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 15, 2023

Great experience and service thanks to Jesus De La Rosa. He put in the extra effort for the needed repairs on my daughter’s 2015 Passat. In July 2022, the Passat had some issues right before my daughter's departure for 6-month military training. After review of the repairs, we decided to wait until she returned from training at the end of February 2023 (the Passat was going to sit for 6-months anyway, and the biggest ticket item was replacing the catalyst converter). Upon her return, we reached out to Jesus who remembered us and set up an appointment. It turned out that ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Great experience and service thanks to Jesus De La Rosa. He put in the extra effort for the needed repairs on my daughter’s 2015 Passat. In July 2022, the Passat had some issues right before my daughter's departure for 6-month military training. After review of the repairs, we decided to wait until she returned from training at the end of February 2023 (the Passat was going to sit for 6-months anyway, and the biggest ticket item was replacing the catalyst converter). Upon her return, we reached out to Jesus who remembered us and set up an appointment. It turned out that ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 10, 2023

Went in for an oil change, Jose De La Rosa was very friendly and knowledgeable he assessed my car and I was home via shuttle in 30 minutes! My shuttle driver John Wayne was great! It was overall quick (hour and a half for oil change, tire pressure check, and software update)! They also vacuumed my dirty car floors lol that was a nice bonus.🤣

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Great dealership to visit! I come to get oil changes at this location due to the great service I receive. I love that I receive a list of things that need work and with prices. I also really like the communication regarding those things I need to get done. This time on March 4, I went into replace my brakes and rotors, things I needed to get done because of the list I was previously given. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at this location. Jesus is a pleasure to work with. He has been the only advisor I ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

The service department provided excellent service on replacing my tire. Ricky was very helpful in getting this done. I am very pleased with the service

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Excellent service. Oil change, coolant flush and 4-wheel alignment on my 2013 Golf TDI. Service Advisor Zach. Everything conducted quickly and smoothly; car runs great (and I am extremely detail oriented about car's performance). Thank you!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 4, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Mar 4, 2023

Ricky in service is a Rockstar!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 3, 2023

Though it’s quite a drive for me I still go there because I trust their services. The wait time is acceptable and area is clean. But I think tire rotation should be free with every oil change 😊

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 24, 2023

Great service as always! Friendly staff, got right to work.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

The service was excellent. They explained everything that needed to be done, they provided a great loaner car, and they delivered my vehicle for the amount quoted and in a timely manner. The service has always been great and everyone has been most helpful, courteous, and especially kind. This is my second vehicle with Autobahn VW and I will buy my third one here as well.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 17, 2023

Great experience customer service is the best

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Kenneth always takes such good care of me and I feel is honest with necessary repairs. I am still waiting for a part to come in which is under warranty hut all other things great. A little more expensive than outside mechanics but Kenneth Erasmus is my favorite. Also driver of shuttle such a nice boy and drive me both ways . He was a mannerly helpful young man who chatted nicely and was very friendly.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Quick and easy scheduling. Routine maintenance appointment. Waited, ate cookies and drank a Dr. Pepper. Out in less than 2 hours.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 14, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Feb 9, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Feb 8, 2023
Google logo
 
Google Feb 8, 2023

I took my car into the Autobahn VW Fort Worth shop to have the ignition tumbler housing replaced. My key was getting stuck in the ignition. This was the subject of an extended warranty from April 2018. The work was promptly scheduled and done. It is a relief to be driving with a new housing. Mr. Erasmus was the associate for my car service. He was courteous and helpful. Andrew gave me a shuttle ride and was also friendly and efficient.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Really quick courteous and professional. Prompt service, couldn't be happier. Will gladly come back again.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Zach arranged a ride to and from work for me in bad weather. The service was a little pricier than expected but he explained the reasons why in a way that made sense.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Service tech addressed all of our concerns and sent a video to confirm all items were within specifications. Great service and support staff at this dealership.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic service department. Zachary was extremely courteous and immediately assisted. I have consistently had good experiences when I bring my vehicle for service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Mr.Jesus is the best service adviser any car owner could have . He is very helpful and professional.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been here twice, one for a oil change and the other time for a check engine light. Both times I’ve been the service has been great! Thank you Ricky and Jesus for taking care of my vehicle. Glad I found a place than can care for my car troubles

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Zachary did a very good job with my service on my car. I really apricate that my car was ready when they said it would be done. I'm a very happy customer.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

That were very quick and efficient for my state inspection and I waiting area and refreshments were nice

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I have bought several cars from Autobahn. The people are nice and are helpful either buying or ser ING a car

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Nothing bad to say. Took care of us in a timely manner. Make sure to schedule your appointment as they tend get busy on weekends if bringing vehicle in for a service. Five stars

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2023

The service department was friendly, fast, and took great care of us.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

They had very nice service and were very quick in fixing my vehicle. Brianna was very kind and helpful!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I just had a software update done due to a recall. The other more complicated issue with the transmission jerking could not be resolved as the part was not yet available from the manufacturer. However I was glad at least they were able to diagnose.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 3, 2023
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

This was my first time experiencing the service department, and it was a fast efficient service appointment. The facilities are good, with comfortable seating and free refreshments available.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great sales team. Even though I didn't buy a car they answered every question I asked with professionalism. They will sell some cars. Impressive team

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I came in yesterday with an airbag error light problem. It turned out my advisor Kenneth Erasmus told me that my battery was bad and it would cost almost $500 to repair. In spite of costing so much, Autobahn did an excellent job helping me out right before Christmas. Autobahn never ceases to amaze how excellent they treat their customers. Thank you Kenneth, Richard, and all the mechanics who helped me get back on the road. And thanks for washing and cleaning my vehicle. Merry Christmas to all the Autobahn employees!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 16, 2022

Kenneth has been so amazing! Always answered my questions and makes sure that everything is taken care of. I appreciate the VW service department, and will continue to use their fantastic service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great service! Need more envelopes at night time key drop off. Ricky is a great service rep! Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Zach took great care of me as usual. Service was done quickly with no problems at all.

Read More


Leave Us A Review