Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Sep 19, 2021

Vinson was honest and provided a no pressure buying experience. He did not play any games and I received an excellent deal on my new car. This was the best car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend Vinson and this dealership. They truly care about their customers and they clearly value repeat business.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've always had an excellent experience at Autobahn Volkswagen. Everyone of the Service Advisors I have dealt with have provided excellent service. All recommended work has been done expertly and professionally. My Service Advisor Zachary was very attentive to my needs and took care of me in a professional and courteous manner.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 31, 2021

Overall good car purchasing experience!! We basically knew the vehicle we wanted coming in so the sales process was straight forward, but the normally long grueling financing process was anything but. Jason in financing took care of our needs monthly price wise and made sure we could still afford all of the additional coverages and warranties, which are very important when leasing a car!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We purchased our 2021 VW Atlas here from Oscar and it was the best car buying experience we’ve had! Oscar is amazing. He is kind and responsive and a joy to work with! He personally drove our car 30 min each way to make sure it would fit in our garage before buying. And then still personally comes to drive the car through the VW car wash for us so we don’t have to wait. We would highly recommend Oscar and this dealership!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 14, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have to say, that every time I have needed help with my car here at Autobahn Volkswagen, the staff has been unbelievable! I am so impressed with them. Thank you! While waiting for my car to be maintained, I would watch them treat other customers with the best customer service as well. Y’all rock!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 30, 2021

Autobahn Volkswagen is my go to place for all of my service needs for my 2015 VW Gti. Highly recommend this Volkswagen location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Oscar worked to make the process of buying my lease GLI as easy as possible including getting my state inspection done prior to the signing of my loan papers! He also placed my new paper license plates and on my car and volunteered to install the new permanent plates when they came in! Great customer service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Personnel are professional, courteous & attentive. The waiting room is comfortable, inviting & relaxing. The service quality is top notch. The personnel, environment and service quality make the sting of the cost of repair bearable.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 6, 2021

Pretty nice, like any other big dealership. They do have several Televisions showing a variety of stations. That could help with the waiting around. No one came and asked if I needed help, I had to find someone and ask. I also couldn't find the parts department. It wasn't labeled on the outside of the dealership so I had to do some driving around and then ask once i just picked a door to enter.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Job done right. Took care of all I ask for plus some.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jun 29, 2021

My husband is in the car business and takes car buying very seriously. Oscar made this transaction very easy and efficient. We purchased this vehicle for our daughter, and he took the time to explain all of the features to her directly, which was awesome! Highly recommend this dealership and Oscar!! (Not to mention we got a full tank of gas!)

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Oscar Jason and Steve were awesome They made it happen for my daughter Kudos to Autobahn Vw

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Always excellent service and great customer service at this location

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My battery was near dead and I was worked in after I called and got a new battery and my car back at the end of the day! Great work! Don't remember my password so no review!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2021

Julio was amazing today! We went in to test drive a Tiguan and within 3 hours we were singing papers and driving off the show room floor. He even got a big red bow for me to take pictures with! I cannot recommend him more! Awesome service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2021

I went to VW not expecting to get a car that same day but ended up with one because Julio was so helpful and made the process so easy! If you’re looking for a Volkswagen, this is the place to go! They’re not pushy but are there to help when you need and make the car buying process enjoyable!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 6, 2021

Julio was extremely helpful and made our experience so easy and pleasant. He even drove all the way from Fort Worth to little ole Buffalo Gap, Texas to finish the deal on my new Jetta! Thanks!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 23, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 18, 2021

Recently bought a VW Atlas Cross Sport with this dealer and my experience was the best. Julio Echavarria is the sales agent that help me out making the transaction run smooth. I initially contacted them since my local dealer was not helpful at all, and within one day I was approved with the best deals VW had to offer. Julio took charge of everything and I just flew in during the weekend to pick up my new car. He picked me up at the airport and gave me the best customer service, once at the dealer I was out in ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 13, 2021

Great place for buying cars

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 11, 2021

If you're in the market for a VW, this is the place to go. Friendly, not pushy, and they worked well with what we wanted to put down and got our payments where we wanted them. This is our first VW and I hope it goes well. Either way I would recommend them for your new or used car shopping!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 9, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 7, 2021

After 2 days of shopping, I finally found a great/transparent dealership. 10/10 experience. Julio Echavaria was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Super excited about my new Jetta and would 10/10 recommend Julio and Autobahn FW.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Always able to get in when it's convenient for me. Work is done correctly the first time. Jesus always keeps me updated and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 5, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 29, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I purchased my 2012 VW Beetle new from Autobahn and have had it serviced several times during my years of ownership. My experiences have always been extremely satisfactory. The staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks for your prompt response to my needs in connection with my vehicle.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience with the VW Autobahn team, from Julio and Oscar in sales to Jason in finance. Julio was incredibly patient and a great communicator. We knew the exact Atlas we wanted, and they made it happen in our tight timeline. They made the stressful car buying process simple and relaxed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 31, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Mar 28, 2021
Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car! Vinson was our salesman and he did an excellent job finding the car we wanted. He was very friendly and personable. I will definitely be coming back here for my next Volkswagen!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 11, 2021

I ALWAYS recommend Autobahn VW. I could not ask for better service from a dealership. Julio is especially great. He went over and beyond to get me the best deal possible.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is the VW dealership I take my Jetta to for all oil changes, issues, etc. I just took it in for a state inspection and left with my car being completely cleaned - not just a run through the car wash but clean floor mats! Thank you for making my day! Exceeded my expectations for just a state inspection and reminded me why this VW dealership is my top pick!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2021

Friendly

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

What a great experience with Oscar and Lindsey. She was on top of communication and Oscar executed the deal flawlessly. Great service, car, and facility.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 20, 2021

Friendly

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

It was a state inspection so I guess it was the BEST state inspection EVER. So with this line here, that makes twenty five words.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Fast service. Friendly staff. Snacks and drinks. We have a 20 year history with Autobahn Fort Worth and will always go back. You do need a recycling bin for the soda cans.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 10, 2021

Always a great experience!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Third time buying a car at Autobahn VW. Great dealership with friendly employees. Easy and stress free process with no pressure. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have been a customer here since 2015 and have never had the treatment and excellent customer service that I have received by Jeffrey Brown. He has a customer for life, as does Autobahn VW. I highly recommend going to visit Jeffrey. He will fix you up!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 25, 2021

Always efficient

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

After an oil change and drive belt replacement, my 2016 Golf Sportwagen (70,000+ miles and counting) runs better than it did when it was new. That's what I call 'service.' Cool!

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Wow! We are so excited about our new Atlas Cross Sport! Huge s/o to Kathy and Jason, the team was amazing and the process was SO quick! They prepared our credit ap and paperwork ahead of time which made things so nice and easy. Y’all rock, thank you for the amazing customer service! Also LOVE the car, it drives like a dream, and it’s just beautiful!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very happy with my lease and the service provided. Thank you Jeffrey Brown for an excellent service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021

Autobahn worked relentlessly to get us the car and the payment we wanted. Lindsay and Oscar were amazing.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

As usual, a GREAT experience! Was able to "show up" with nail in my tire and get right in for service with NO questions. Didn't mind the wait. was able to get caught up on some good reading. Didn't even know the passage of time. No really a long wait at all. Happy, Happy! ( =

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service advisor Zachary was very cordial and professional. The service department is always clean and organized. The dealer provided a loaner car during the service visit.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 5, 2021

We love VW Autobahn! They have always taken care of us and treated us like family. We have purchased 4 cars from them. Our salesman Jeffrey was personable and a straight shooter. He kept our wants in mind. My wife and I were so pleased that we leased two vehicles in two days!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Lindsey and Michael were great to work with- the whole process was great! I would definitely go back to this dealership! Everyone was very friendly!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 2, 2021

Overall exceptional experience from the moment we walked in. My wife and I went in to Autobahn VW to inquire about possibly leasing a 2021 VW Tiguan (1st time leasing). Vinson Garcia was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan as well as all the other floor models. We even got talking about the old school VW Beetles and Buses. After taking the Tiguan out for a test drive we fell in love with it. We met with Finance Manager Jason Bryant. He was able to keep us within our monthly budget. Since this was our first lease we had a lot of ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming employees, with great customer service on very well built and long lasting vehicles. I love my CC and hope to upgrade to the Arteon in the future!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 29, 2020

This place is like home...wonderful service and attention! Oscar was very helpful with our leases. Highly recommend👍🏻

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Paige, Bree and Jesus Kudos to you all!! Thanks as always for everything. Another great service experience! Thanks also to the guy who helped get the loaner car out of the tight spot in the service drive. Much appreciated sir.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 20, 2020

Took car in for standard service and I really like the service advisors and check out folks. Very nice and the dealership is nice enough to hangout in and wait for things to get done.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

I love this place the people are so nice and work with you and Vinson is the best, he knew ever detail about the diffrent vehicles like the volkswagen guru

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great job!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 16, 2020

Autobahn VW has serviced my vehicles for almost a decade. There is not another service organization that can compare in my opinion. They are courteous, efficient and professional. Whatever my automotive situation they make it a priority. My car has always been repaired correctly and is cleaned inside and out upon returning it to me. That is Customer Service Excellence! Thank you Autobahn VW and a special shout out to Kenneth. He was super. Sue Piel

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Jesus was great - wonderful rep in Service. (Tire check service). He keeps you informed, shares options and provides excellent service. I am always happy when he is assigned to my vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Good service. Quick servicing and clear and concise telephone support by service advisor. One point to note, I found some rubbish (hair net and some ziplock bags) on the front passenger seat after I picked up the car. Should pay more attention to such things especially in a pandemic.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Love all the improvement s on vw since 5 yrs ago. I went toward volvo for 5 years, now back to vw because I get More room More class w a sporty look Still spending under 40,000

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 11, 2020

I had a great experience here at Volkswagen of Fort Worth. They went over and beyond on getting me to my new 2020 Jetta all the way down to the payments and who the lender was. Ryan my sales guy shout out to you for your hard work thank you very much for listening to me and answering all the questions I had. I will for sure be coming back for my next Jetta love the car. Their professional over here no haggle no harassing like I have seen in many other dealer ships keep up the good work.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Dec 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

We worked with Jerry Christensen to purchase an Atlas. It was a very pleasant experience just like our last purchase with him. He is so professional, not pushy, understanding and knowledgable. We will be back again with Jerry for our next purchase.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2020

Although I had to drop a grip of $$$ they always treat the customers great.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 29, 2020

(Translated by Google) He is a diller that offers a variety of cars and Vincent is an excellent salesman, with a lot of charisma and patience. (Original) Es un diller que ofrece variedad de autos y Vincent es un excelente vendedor, con mucha carisma y paciencia .

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 27, 2020

The staff was easy to work w/ and not pushy. Great experience getting my Golf Sport Wagon serviced 🙂

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2020

My first visit to this dealership was a pleasant one. Jesus met me in the service department. He was quick, helpful and cooperative. Have been going to this dealership for the past 3 years and still working with Jesus! He's one of the best service advisors I've worked with to date. His customer service is exceptional and he's honest! Kudos to him.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

In and outgoing the dealership in a respectable amount of time, vehicle washed and ready to go. Clean office and quite place to work while waiting

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Wonderful experience and a great car at a great price. I'd been to other dealerships and been disappointed with the sales persons, their knowledge of their products, and their helpfulness in determining what options would best suite my needs. Oscar from Autobahn was everything you'd want in someone guiding you on the best car for you. I highly recommend this bunch. They're great!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My experience with Autobahn was exceptional. Our sales rep went out of her way to make sure we got the car we really wanted even if it meant getting one from another dealership. The pick up was just as easy. All of the paperwork was ready and the entire team made me feel like they appreciated our business.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jesus was very professional, informative, and accommodating. This is an excellent dealership and I am a repeat customer because of that. They even let me use one of their office spaces for a work-related Zoom meeting I need to take while I was waiting.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I was in yesterday for the emissions recall 24GB. The estimated time was an hour and the work was completed on time. Even though it was rainy, they took the time to thoroughly wash and vacuum. Very satisfied.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 28, 2020

I received fantastic service from Lindsey at Autobahn! She helped get me get the exact car I wanted at a competitor's price and did it all within 24 hrs. Her honest communication and hard work won me over as an Autobahn buyer. When we arrived to sign the paperwork, Kathy was there to assist and did a great job at getting us in and out as quickly as possible. She and Jason in finance worked really well together to help get everything done in the hour and a half we had to finalize everything. Those three gave us impeccable service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Jesus Delarosa was able to fix my problem with out an appointment even though they were booked up for appointments. They always are very accommodating anytime I go in for service

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 26, 2020

Excellent and fast service. I want to shout out Dario for his excellent customer service!!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 23, 2020

Happy Birthday to me

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Routine oil change and state inspection. Came over to advise what needed to be done and suggested maintenance. Very Helpful and friendly. Always kept me in the loop

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Oct 12, 2020

Always grateful for amazing service in a timely manner!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Precise detail on the transaction and friendly service. Pricing was excellent and all conditions were met in a timely fashion. Kathy was a pleasure to work with.

Read More


Leave Us A Review