Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great, genuine work!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 2, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Nov 28, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Nov 26, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I always have a very pleasant experience. Having the shuttle is a big plus also.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I live in Dallas but drive to Fort Worth for work, and of all the VW dealerships in between, Autobahn is the very best when it comes to service. Jesus is kind, responsive, considerate, and knowledgable. He's the service advisor I trust above all others with my car and my time.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I received great customer service at Autobahn. Transportation was provided to and from my home and progress updates given while my car was being worked on. Repairs were under warranty and well done.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My service provider was helpful, place was clean, and didn’t wait too long, everything went pretty smooth, love my Volkswagen ❤️

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 9, 2022

Made an appointment for brake service and windshield washer pump replacement. Great professional service. Jesus is my service writer and keeps me informed of maintenance schedules and makes recommendations to help keep my VW in its best shape. Elizabeth at the service check out desk is friendly and efficient.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everyone is always happy to assist you in any manor. Making sure everything is complete as needed. This is why we always use their service department.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 1, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Nov 1, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Well, the recent experience with Jesus and Tyler was great. Jesus is always helpful and good at explaining the details of work. Tyler gave me a good rundown on the work he did on my car and I appreciate his expertise.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 29, 2022

Jesus is the best service advisor!! He always goes beyond and above to provide great customer service!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 26, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Kenneth Erasmus provided excellent and attentive service. He explained what was to be done and he helped me with a repair which was under warranty.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 24, 2022

I bought my Passat with something like 5 or 7 miles. It's now on the edge of 100k miles. To date, I have never once had to take it in for a repair - only maintenance. And I never take it anywhere other than Autobahn. In all this time, my car drives like it's brand new every time it leaves the shop. My father explained to me one day that the extra money to go to the dealer is worth it. He was right!! Jesus de la Rosa and the maintenance team are wonderful! Highly recommended!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service was excellent and contact person was extremely helpful.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Always a great experience with the Volkswagon service department at Autobahn. Jesus explains everything very throughly.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 15, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Oct 7, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Oct 6, 2022

Everyone is always very friendly and treats me with respect

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 29, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Sep 28, 2022

30k mile service. A week later I went back to have the battery replaced, it tested weak last week The amenities soda, coffee, cookies, pretzels etc..Both times Kenneth was my consultant he did an excellent job keeping me updated.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 26, 2022

Big thank you to Jesus he is always super helpful and respectful. He is definitely an asset. I never have to worry, he is honest and reliable. I will always bring my car here for service, body work, etc.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Good place for your service.. Been coming here since early 2000s.. Beetle, Jetta, CC, Atlas....

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The service was excellent and your service advisor was informative and really pleasant. The wait wasn't too long either. Thanks for the excellent service

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great professionalism, friendly personnel, great waiting area. Wish I had been told oil change did not include tire rotation, winch is what I am accustomed to, wait time was a little long at 1:45, and we arrived 30 minutes early.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

+ As usual everyone was pleasant and accomodating as I had to be towed in and the repairs were made efficiently

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2022

Autobahn Volkswagen always does an amazing job with my car! They are fast and always very nice. The whole team is always warm and welcoming. Manager Richard is very caring especially!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2022

Our service rep, Jesus, was awesome! Very professional and he made sure the work was done quickly. The car was even washed nicely for us before we picked it up a few hours later. Will definitely be back!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 10, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Sep 9, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Sep 5, 2022

Both Tyler and Kenneth are great assets to this dealer shop.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Most pleasant car buying experience ever! Vinson was easy-going, knowledgeable, and he listened to what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He offered us options and explained the "whys" behind some of the strange things going on in the new car sales business. Our car arrived early and his communication with us was excellent. I highly recommend Vinson Garcia and Autobahn VW.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Good service but 'expensive' - it you have non-warranty work done you pay a premium. Can washed not washed due to rain. Service personnel said, 'maybe we owe you a carwash'

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jesus helped me and was thorough, listened and communicated with me throughout the process. I am a repeat VW customer, and I know i'll be taken care of at Autobahn!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 1, 2022

Recall

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 29, 2022

Completely satisfied! Thank you Autobahn Volkswagen! Thank you Jesus for your services!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Autobahn is the ULTIMATE dealership for whatever vehicle you are looking for! Everyone goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to award winning PROFESSIONALISM! Thanks Steve, Richard, and Kenneth!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service before, during and after. Clean and comfortable environment. Jesus De La Rosa is great to work with and very thorough.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

You guys take great care of me and my VW! Jesus De La Rosa is gold. Pay the man the big money.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 18, 2022

Autobahn VW is the best. Jesus always goes 'above and beyond' and he saw that my car was detailed when it was not on the schedule! Recently, Richard helped us when my battery went dead and got replaced on a Saturday afternoon! Thank you, Autobahn!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 17, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great service, through and fast!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent service. Thank you.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 13, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Aug 12, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Aug 10, 2022

The best two hours we spent that day! We come back here because of Jesus, so even though 2 hours is TOO long for an oil change, we'll return because of our guy. Keep him.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 10, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Service was done professionally and promptly. The service manager was courteous and could answer everything that was asked.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at Autobahn was excellent! Ricky was great and got me in and out quickly.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Friendly and helpful. I was informed of the time and checked in while waiting for my car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Kenneth was very helpful. Explained needed service an repairs. Car was ready when promised. Thanks

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed every thing about my visit, the service technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable and the ladies at the service desk were very helpful.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 14, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jul 13, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jul 12, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Both Oscar and Vinson were awesome. Vinson took the time to answer all my question and told me everything I needed to know to just get in the car and drive away. I test drive 12 other vehicles before I picked the Atlas crossover sport and I couldn't be happier. You guy's are truly the best. I will definitely will come back for my next vehicle

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 9, 2022

Excellent feedback on status of the repairs, keeping me up to date

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great customer service! Breanna informed me of every step with how much time and costs to repair my Atlas!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 8, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service at the service center was outstanding. Jesus De La Rosa took care of everything for me and was very communicative. Thank you!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Kathy is an amazing salesperson. She answered all of our questions and took the time to show us every feature of the new Atlas!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Jesus at autobahn Volkswagen makes you feel right at home!! The service from beginning to end is always top notch. They are always attentive to any needs you might have. I’m glad I found one of the best VW dealerships for my car needs!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 1, 2022

We dropped our VW Atlas off for warranty work because the AC wasn't blowing cold air. The process was easy and the staff very polite. However after two days I hadn't received an update. I contacted my service advisor and he said the AC machine in the shop was broken. After this conversation, he was able to promptly get us in a loaner Atlas which was very nice. We had the loaner for almost two weeks by the time they repaired the AC machine in the shop and got our car fixed. So yeah, I was happy with ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 18, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jacquelyn is the best. I called her today about a situation with my son's Jetta. She was so helpful and understanding about our situation and went above and beyond to help us. I am truly grateful that you have such a wonderful person in your service center. Thank you Jacquelyn!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent and timely service, friendly staff . Jesus took care of all my needs and explained the work my car needed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have taken my tdi to 3 other dealers, and this one being the fourth. I had an intermittent issue of my car just deciding to take a Joe Biden while driving. It forgot how to car multiple times. 3 yes, 3 other dealers could not find the issue, even after telling them multiple times it had to be fuel related. Brianna on the other hand took the initiative and listened to every concern I had. Upon sitting down, and talking we finally pinpointed it to what I had told others before. Fuel injectors. Other tdi owners, if your car goes Joe Biden ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 16, 2022
Google logo
 
Google May 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would like to thank my Service Advisor Kenneth Erasmus and Mario your outstanding mechanic for diagnosing my Check Engine Light and repairing my 2012 GTI in a professional and timely manner. Mario has worked on my car before and knows the vehicle inside and out. My service advisor stated that he gives my car to him because of this experience with the vehicle. It just makes things easier. I have had nothing but outstanding service on this visit and all previous ones. Thank You.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 3, 2022

Service was good and customer service was awesome.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 30, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Apr 25, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very professional. Explained each repair and why it was needed. Work was done in a timely manner. A part was not in stock but the representative had the part ordered and expedited the repair. Very happy with the service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Autobahn has been a great dealership. I have bought several cars since 2005. Jesus Delarosa is very good at helping the customer with their service on the VW.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 8, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Although I no longer own a VW, I chose this dealership for state inspection due to outstanding previous visits. This one was no exception - the inspection was done quickly and professionally, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. Jesus was friendly and polite, and genuinely seemed happy I stopped by.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Yes, l had a state inspection on 3/36/2022. My experience was phenomenal. Jesus was my Service Consultant. He represents the best of Autobahn

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Vinson and Kathy were great to deal with. Very patient and helpful! We started with a used vehicle and went to new and they stayed late and stayed patient.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 30, 2022

Autobahn made the entire buying experience so easy. Kathy was the best sales person I have ever had. She was very thorough and welcoming. It isn't easy to find cars right now, but Kathy helped me find what I wanted. I will only be dealing with Autobahn in the future.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 25, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2022

I scheduled my 70,000 mile service. I was given a quote and estimated time. The price didn't change and the service time was actually shorter. There was fresh coffee and snacks and captioned television to watch while I waited.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Jesus is very professional in handling the customer. He is friendly and knowledgeable about vw. He keeps you informed a out your vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had an issue with a tire losing air. Thankfully I had the Tire Protection plan and was able to get the tire replaced at no charge. Everyone in the whole place is just great! super friendly staff all around.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 28, 2022

I work here

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 13, 2022

Today I bring in my Passat RLine to Oil change, Staff is very nice, they always take care of me. and the waiting area is clean, well stocked snacks, and TV and WiFi. I highly recommend this Volkswagen location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I had a significant amount of routine maintenance (100k service) done & the bill was within ~ $20 of the estimate. The work was completed on time. I purchased my car at Autobahn in 2012 & they have provided 10 years of stellar service. I had to book my appointment over a week in advance, but it was worth the wait.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 9, 2022

Always do an excellent job, I had the pleasure of having ZACH as my advisor this go around, all around amazing communication from beginning to end

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 8, 2022

Kenneth always provides five star service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great service and thoughtful people working in sales, service, finance, parts, etc. Will continue to buy cars here.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 3, 2022

I called Oscar at the dealership and he arranged the whole deal before I got to the dealership. Since I was coming in from out of town, he made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Oscar, my sales professional, and Daniel, in finance, were great to work with.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Brianna was very kind and helpful. She met me when I arrived right away and took great care of me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jesus does an excellent job. He appears HONEST in a world today that is without TRUST.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2022

Leave Us A Review