Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jun 18, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jacquelyn is the best. I called her today about a situation with my son's Jetta. She was so helpful and understanding about our situation and went above and beyond to help us. I am truly grateful that you have such a wonderful person in your service center. Thank you Jacquelyn!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent and timely service, friendly staff . Jesus took care of all my needs and explained the work my car needed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have taken my tdi to 3 other dealers, and this one being the fourth. I had an intermittent issue of my car just deciding to take a Joe Biden while driving. It forgot how to car multiple times. 3 yes, 3 other dealers could not find the issue, even after telling them multiple times it had to be fuel related. Brianna on the other hand took the initiative and listened to every concern I had. Upon sitting down, and talking we finally pinpointed it to what I had told others before. Fuel injectors. Other tdi owners, if your car goes Joe Biden ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 16, 2022
Google logo
 
Google May 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would like to thank my Service Advisor Kenneth Erasmus and Mario your outstanding mechanic for diagnosing my Check Engine Light and repairing my 2012 GTI in a professional and timely manner. Mario has worked on my car before and knows the vehicle inside and out. My service advisor stated that he gives my car to him because of this experience with the vehicle. It just makes things easier. I have had nothing but outstanding service on this visit and all previous ones. Thank You.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 3, 2022

Service was good and customer service was awesome.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 30, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Apr 25, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very professional. Explained each repair and why it was needed. Work was done in a timely manner. A part was not in stock but the representative had the part ordered and expedited the repair. Very happy with the service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Autobahn has been a great dealership. I have bought several cars since 2005. Jesus Delarosa is very good at helping the customer with their service on the VW.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 8, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Although I no longer own a VW, I chose this dealership for state inspection due to outstanding previous visits. This one was no exception - the inspection was done quickly and professionally, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. Jesus was friendly and polite, and genuinely seemed happy I stopped by.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Yes, l had a state inspection on 3/36/2022. My experience was phenomenal. Jesus was my Service Consultant. He represents the best of Autobahn

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Vinson and Kathy were great to deal with. Very patient and helpful! We started with a used vehicle and went to new and they stayed late and stayed patient.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 30, 2022

Autobahn made the entire buying experience so easy. Kathy was the best sales person I have ever had. She was very thorough and welcoming. It isn't easy to find cars right now, but Kathy helped me find what I wanted. I will only be dealing with Autobahn in the future.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 25, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2022

I scheduled my 70,000 mile service. I was given a quote and estimated time. The price didn't change and the service time was actually shorter. There was fresh coffee and snacks and captioned television to watch while I waited.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Jesus is very professional in handling the customer. He is friendly and knowledgeable about vw. He keeps you informed a out your vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had an issue with a tire losing air. Thankfully I had the Tire Protection plan and was able to get the tire replaced at no charge. Everyone in the whole place is just great! super friendly staff all around.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 28, 2022

I work here

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 13, 2022

Today I bring in my Passat RLine to Oil change, Staff is very nice, they always take care of me. and the waiting area is clean, well stocked snacks, and TV and WiFi. I highly recommend this Volkswagen location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I had a significant amount of routine maintenance (100k service) done & the bill was within ~ $20 of the estimate. The work was completed on time. I purchased my car at Autobahn in 2012 & they have provided 10 years of stellar service. I had to book my appointment over a week in advance, but it was worth the wait.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 9, 2022

Always do an excellent job, I had the pleasure of having ZACH as my advisor this go around, all around amazing communication from beginning to end

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 8, 2022

Kenneth always provides five star service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great service and thoughtful people working in sales, service, finance, parts, etc. Will continue to buy cars here.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 3, 2022

I called Oscar at the dealership and he arranged the whole deal before I got to the dealership. Since I was coming in from out of town, he made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Oscar, my sales professional, and Daniel, in finance, were great to work with.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Brianna was very kind and helpful. She met me when I arrived right away and took great care of me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jesus does an excellent job. He appears HONEST in a world today that is without TRUST.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Jan 22, 2022

The absolute best dealership and sales team I have ever dealt with.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 17, 2021

Vinson Garcia !!! Was beyond amazing, he explain everything so well , he help set everything up in the car 🚗

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 11, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Dec 8, 2021

They were quick, efficient. Pricing was good for what was done. Be ready to wait for parts and for a complimentary car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Jesus is exceptional! And the new Tanya (?) at the desk for check-out is an outstanding addition to your staff -- great customer relations! I appreciate you...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 4, 2021

Our VWs have always been well taken care of by the service department. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional service reps guide you through each and every step.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The service department has always provided excellent customer service when I bring my vehicle in for repairs.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

My service guy ken was great and had all the answers I needed. So far the car is running good.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 18, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently bought a car here. I did alot of research 8nto the cat ahead of time and already knew what I was looking for. They were respectful of that fact and didn't push alot of things onto me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service. Great salesman who knew what he was talking about, no pressure. Amazing experience

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Josh Bowen was awesome. The purchasing experience was excellent. Will definitely buy from him again

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 5, 2021

Service at it's best.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Nov 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Service was handled timely and efficiently as usual. Waiting area is very comfortable and snacks are certainly appreciated.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 26, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 22, 2021

It was easy and efficient.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 22, 2021

Oscar was great to work with and made the buying process smooth and flawless. He was a genuine and professional salesman. Really enjoyed working with him.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Just purchased my 6th or 7th vehicle from Autobahn. A 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport is my newest addition and I’m loving it. I worked with Vinson and he gave me 5 star service! He’s friendly and very knowledgeable. Frain did a great job with the financial check out. Autobahn is a true Fort Worth tradition.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Mike and Frain were very helpful I did everything online walked in signed my paperwork and moved on

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 17, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 16, 2021

Just an amazing experience, 5 stars+. This dealership has a high level of integrity. They delivered on everything promised. Both our sales rep Matt and finance manager Frain went above and beyond. If I could give you more stars I would.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Oct 11, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jesus was excellent

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2021

From the moment you get there the people are helpful and friendly. If you are having service, as I was, there is a nice waiting area with nothing lacking. The cars in the showroom are beautiful. The service is scheduled and done in the time frame given and the shuttle service is very helpful with friendly and safe drivers. Overall a top notch experience that makes me want to go back.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 19, 2021

Vinson was honest and provided a no pressure buying experience. He did not play any games and I received an excellent deal on my new car. This was the best car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend Vinson and this dealership. They truly care about their customers and they clearly value repeat business.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've always had an excellent experience at Autobahn Volkswagen. Everyone of the Service Advisors I have dealt with have provided excellent service. All recommended work has been done expertly and professionally. My Service Advisor Zachary was very attentive to my needs and took care of me in a professional and courteous manner.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 31, 2021

Overall good car purchasing experience!! We basically knew the vehicle we wanted coming in so the sales process was straight forward, but the normally long grueling financing process was anything but. Jason in financing took care of our needs monthly price wise and made sure we could still afford all of the additional coverages and warranties, which are very important when leasing a car!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We purchased our 2021 VW Atlas here from Oscar and it was the best car buying experience we’ve had! Oscar is amazing. He is kind and responsive and a joy to work with! He personally drove our car 30 min each way to make sure it would fit in our garage before buying. And then still personally comes to drive the car through the VW car wash for us so we don’t have to wait. We would highly recommend Oscar and this dealership!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 14, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have to say, that every time I have needed help with my car here at Autobahn Volkswagen, the staff has been unbelievable! I am so impressed with them. Thank you! While waiting for my car to be maintained, I would watch them treat other customers with the best customer service as well. Y’all rock!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 30, 2021

Autobahn Volkswagen is my go to place for all of my service needs for my 2015 VW Gti. Highly recommend this Volkswagen location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Oscar worked to make the process of buying my lease GLI as easy as possible including getting my state inspection done prior to the signing of my loan papers! He also placed my new paper license plates and on my car and volunteered to install the new permanent plates when they came in! Great customer service!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Personnel are professional, courteous & attentive. The waiting room is comfortable, inviting & relaxing. The service quality is top notch. The personnel, environment and service quality make the sting of the cost of repair bearable.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 6, 2021

Pretty nice, like any other big dealership. They do have several Televisions showing a variety of stations. That could help with the waiting around. No one came and asked if I needed help, I had to find someone and ask. I also couldn't find the parts department. It wasn't labeled on the outside of the dealership so I had to do some driving around and then ask once i just picked a door to enter.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Job done right. Took care of all I ask for plus some.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jul 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jun 29, 2021

My husband is in the car business and takes car buying very seriously. Oscar made this transaction very easy and efficient. We purchased this vehicle for our daughter, and he took the time to explain all of the features to her directly, which was awesome! Highly recommend this dealership and Oscar!! (Not to mention we got a full tank of gas!)

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Oscar Jason and Steve were awesome They made it happen for my daughter Kudos to Autobahn Vw

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always excellent service and great customer service at this location

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My battery was near dead and I was worked in after I called and got a new battery and my car back at the end of the day! Great work! Don't remember my password so no review!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2021

Julio was amazing today! We went in to test drive a Tiguan and within 3 hours we were singing papers and driving off the show room floor. He even got a big red bow for me to take pictures with! I cannot recommend him more! Awesome service.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2021

I went to VW not expecting to get a car that same day but ended up with one because Julio was so helpful and made the process so easy! If you’re looking for a Volkswagen, this is the place to go! They’re not pushy but are there to help when you need and make the car buying process enjoyable!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 6, 2021

Julio was extremely helpful and made our experience so easy and pleasant. He even drove all the way from Fort Worth to little ole Buffalo Gap, Texas to finish the deal on my new Jetta! Thanks!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 23, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 18, 2021

Recently bought a VW Atlas Cross Sport with this dealer and my experience was the best. Julio Echavarria is the sales agent that help me out making the transaction run smooth. I initially contacted them since my local dealer was not helpful at all, and within one day I was approved with the best deals VW had to offer. Julio took charge of everything and I just flew in during the weekend to pick up my new car. He picked me up at the airport and gave me the best customer service, once at the dealer I was out in ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 13, 2021

Great place for buying cars

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 11, 2021

If you're in the market for a VW, this is the place to go. Friendly, not pushy, and they worked well with what we wanted to put down and got our payments where we wanted them. This is our first VW and I hope it goes well. Either way I would recommend them for your new or used car shopping!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 9, 2021
Google logo
 
Google May 7, 2021

After 2 days of shopping, I finally found a great/transparent dealership. 10/10 experience. Julio Echavaria was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Super excited about my new Jetta and would 10/10 recommend Julio and Autobahn FW.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google May 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Always able to get in when it's convenient for me. Work is done correctly the first time. Jesus always keeps me updated and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 29, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I purchased my 2012 VW Beetle new from Autobahn and have had it serviced several times during my years of ownership. My experiences have always been extremely satisfactory. The staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks for your prompt response to my needs in connection with my vehicle.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience with the VW Autobahn team, from Julio and Oscar in sales to Jason in finance. Julio was incredibly patient and a great communicator. We knew the exact Atlas we wanted, and they made it happen in our tight timeline. They made the stressful car buying process simple and relaxed.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 31, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Mar 28, 2021
Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car! Vinson was our salesman and he did an excellent job finding the car we wanted. He was very friendly and personable. I will definitely be coming back here for my next Volkswagen!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 11, 2021

I ALWAYS recommend Autobahn VW. I could not ask for better service from a dealership. Julio is especially great. He went over and beyond to get me the best deal possible.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is the VW dealership I take my Jetta to for all oil changes, issues, etc. I just took it in for a state inspection and left with my car being completely cleaned - not just a run through the car wash but clean floor mats! Thank you for making my day! Exceeded my expectations for just a state inspection and reminded me why this VW dealership is my top pick!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2021

Friendly

Read More


Leave Us A Review