Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

I needed an oil change. I made no appointment, but chose to just stop. Service was quick, easy, and I was back on the road in no time. PLUS! My car was washed and vacuumed! Thanks!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I do not have enough good things to say about this dealership. I feel that they respect their customers with integrity. I drive from flower mound tx to their location in ftw because of the quality of character of the sales and service department. The experience is no haggling no hassle experience. This dealership is a rare find in today’s car buying environment. Thank you to the employees, management and ownership.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2020

I bought my 2011 VW Jetta 2.5se in Irving. Always took my vehicle there for service. Just came to the Autobahn in Fort Worth for a recall. My first impression, the way how the waiting area is setup and friendly atmosphere. I was surprised the way how Jesus De la Rosa approaches, in a professional manner. He was very friendly and yet, very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for having proactive customer advisors, need employees with that kind of relationship with us, “the customers”.Again, thank you very much.A.G.Fort Worth, TX

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2020

Vinson at VW Autobahn is Ft Worth is the best he worked so hard to make sure I was happy. I love my new VW Tiguan.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

My Passat was due for an oil change and an annual inspection. We arrived at our appointment time and were done within an hour. It’s always a pleasure to work with Autobahn VW.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 12, 2020

The service we received at Autobahn VW was top notch. Our service rep, Zack, was great. He told us what they'd be doing, the projected cost of their services, and an estimate of how long it would take them to complete their work. They did exactly what Zack said they would, at the exact projected cost, and ahead of their projected service time. On top of that, they washed our car and vacuumed it! Outstanding service with a plus!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

As always you deliver first class service, thank you. You went the extra mile, came in for the state inspection and you washed my Atlas, which you didn’t have to do. Thank you!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 9, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Mar 7, 2020

Leave Us A Review